2015 IPL Auction: Dishin Triumphs to Victory!

The auctions conclude with the victory spoils going to Dishin. There could not be a more deserved winner as his points haul completely decimated the opposition and this record will take many years to break! Congratulations my friend, and go easy on us in the future for I do not think a band-aid has been invented to stop the pain from such a beating!

Runners-up Romy and Sachin finish 2nd and 3rd to complete the podium. Remarkably, Sachin now in the three auctions has finished first in 2014 IPL, finished second in World Cup 2015 and now finished third in 2015 IPL. Consistency personified Mr. Sachin!

In the three auctions now, Piyush, Rachit, Rahul have never finished in the top three! The debutantes had a season to forget as Moiz-Husein finished last.


Leave a Reply